Tragedy (for me)

computer crashed around 2am, lost my primary hard drive. all my music, photos of the last eight weeks of feasts, my vacation photos, gone… not terribly happy right not. bought a new drive and am working to get all my apps back installed and configured just so. i believe it is time to take a break from the computer and consume an uncertain amount of cheap beer.

3 Responses to Tragedy (for me)

  1. Email me about this…

  2. Greg The Elder says:

    dude, just went thru that myself, bummer, but did give me a chance to get a nice terabyte drive, also a 500 Gig “backup” drive which I now backup up docs weekly. guess we all face it at one time or the other.

Leave a Reply

